The Sunshine Corner

Well, here we go!  This my third try at starting a blog, and I hope this is the last.  I’ve always wanted a place to share all of my hobbies and passions, so I created a home decor blog, a makeup obsession blog, and a lifestyle blog! I loved them all, but I felt like I couldn’t express all of my loves in the same place, so it got complicated and I stopped blogging. 

I hope this can be the place I can share all of my favorite things and spread a little “sunshine”, and cheesy as that is! 

Leave a Reply

