“The Happiness Project”

After I mentioned to a friend my goals for the new year, she recommended the book “The Happiness Project” by Gretchen Rubin http://gretchenrubin.com/.

I did a little amazon research of my own and thought this book would be something I might enjoy!  I’m not normally interested in “self help” books, but thought maybe this would bring me the insight I am looking for!

I just started the book yesterday, so I cannot give an opinion on it yet, but when I finish it, I will let you know!

Have any of you read “The Happiness Project”?  Any other recommendations? I’d love to know!

xoxo,

Emily

2 thoughts on ““The Happiness Project”

  1. Hey we are name twins!!! Yes I just finished it last week and loved it and it has me totally inspired to start my own project!

Leave a Reply

