First Outfit of the Day

It isn’t very often that I find myself wanting to post an outfit of the day.  During the week, I wake up at 5:30am and really don’t have the motivation to put together a cute outfit.  On the rare days I do, I feel the need to document them!  This outfit is my new favorite! It is so comfortable, but cute at the same time.

Don’t mind my awkward selfies! Remember, this is my first outfit of the day! Image

*I spy a puppy! And random wood swatches to redo our floors!*Image

ImageLets hope that future selfies aren’t so awkward! haha

  • Shirt is from Target  
  • Black jeggings are Nine West American Vintage in Missy, but they don’t make them anymore.  Here is a similar pair.
  • Boots are Madden Girl
  • Purse is from ShopLately, one of my new favorite websites!

I hope you enjoyed this outfit of the day!  Let me know if you are interested in seeing more posts like this, or what you would like to see!

xoxo,Emily

2 thoughts on “First Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

