Stupid Stress…

So, apparently my thyroid is fine.  It’s just stress.  Which is a good thing, right?  I should be happy- I’m healthy! But somehow I am bummed. I thought this would be the answer to why I’ve gained weight.  It’s just stress. Screw you wedding, screw you house, screw you stress!!!!

About 2 weeks ago I started the T25 and Shakeology by Beachbody and i have been feeling much better and even lost 6.4lbs.  This should have been my indication that my thyroid was fine.  I just wanted to feel like I didn’t gain 10lbs in a month just by eating bad and being stressed.

So, here is to being more conscious about what I put in my body, working out 5 days a week, and taking a chillaxative! haha

If any of you are curious about the T25 or shakeology program, let me know! So far it is working for me!

 

xoxo, Emily

Leave a Reply

